Our membership procedures are designed to keep our experience at urine-therapy.org positive, private, and properly archived.
I like what I see going on at FaceBook, for example, but, if your account gets blocked or deleted — all of that information — all of that sharing — just disappears. I watched it happen as I blocked some angry people from one of my FaceBook pages, and I did not expect their previous comments to vanish, but they did.
Your content on FaceBook, as far as I understand it, is owned by FaceBook. However, if I publish on urine-therapy.org and talk about it on Facebook, then Facebook does not “own” my content. Owning also means: can be deleted at any time.
I just don’t think it is a good idea to have so much knowledge-gathering, sharing, growing, and learning, threatened with potential “immediate deletion.”
So, that’s why we have the urine-therapy.org website.
What do you think?